Loading... Please wait...

Reading Series One: Book Set


Product Description

Reading Series One book sets include one copy of each of the following titles:

"Gull Talk" Poem

"Junk?" Poem

The Sunset Pond

Jen's Best Gift Ever

It Is Halloween!

Meg and Jim's Sled Trip

Just a Box

My Vivid Town

Great Grandma Dot

Will Is Up at Bat


To purchase individual titles, please click any of the title names above, or browse all titles here.

Other Details

A collection of 10 decodable texts give students ample opportunities to apply the foundational phonics and close reading skills they have learned to more complex narrative texts and poetry.
One copy of each title
Multiple copies qualify for a volume discount. Discounts are auto-applied based on your shopping cart total.

Product Reviews

Write Review

  1. review

    Posted by Unknown on 8th Feb 2018

    It would be good if you could include in the package itself, a list of the books and the most logical order for them to be presented to students

  2. Simply the Best!

    Posted by T Davidson on 25th Aug 2017

    I started my own school this year and the budget is tight, but there was no way I was going to start without these gems in the classroom! Fantastic series all around!

  3. Maximum Student Engagement

    Posted by Bridget Cresto on 7th Jul 2017

    Students in all elementary grades will enjoy these decodable readers. The stories are so well written you will forget they are in that category. The illustrations are superior. I have taught 1st grade through 5th grade dyslexic and non-dyslexic students with these titles. The phonics instructional opportunities are evident in the titles themselves, but word lists in the back help teachers with pre-teaching phonics concepts. I am a 15 year veteran of teaching dyslexic students and I cannot imagine a lesson without the Flyleaf series.

Join our email list