Reading Series Two: Classroom Set

Write a Review
Add to Cart




,Width: ,Height: ,Depth:


Minimum Purchase:
1 unit


Grade Level, ISBN, Discounting, Disable add to cart,


Grade Level:
first and second grade students on grade level and older students in need of intervention
Volume discounts are automatically applied based on your shopping cart total.


The Reading Series Two Classroom Set contains suggested materials for delivering a full complement of Reading Series Two instruction to a small group. Six copies of each title are included. For whole-group instruction, the purchase of additional book sets is recommended.

Includes: 6 boxed Reading Series Two book sets (19 titles, one copy of each title per box); 3 binders of Reading Series Two Foundational Skills Teacher’s Guides (one teacher’s guide for each book in the series, progress monitoring assessments, formative assessments, foundational skills blackline masters, and foundational skills instruction card masters); 6 decks of Word Chain activity cards; 2 binders of Reading Series Two Close Reading Teacher’s Guides (one teacher’s guide for each book in the series, reading comprehension assessments, and close reading blackline masters)

Samples of Reading Series Two materials can be accessed using the “See Samples” links below.

Additional information about Flyleaf products can be found in the Resources drop-down menu; for more information about the Reading Series Two Complete Classroom Set, see the Reading Series Two sections of each linked page on the Resources drop-down menu.

Reading Series Two Phonics Scope and Sequence for decodable booksmister-moles-stove-coverpreview1.png Amazing Snakes from Reading Series Two decodable books